The University of Southern Denmark

The University of Southern Denmark was founded in 1966. The university is driven by an ambition to promote the talents and research results that will develop society. The university has five faculties, which house almost 30.000 students and almost 4.000 scientific or administrative staff members.

The University Library of Southern Denmark is part of The University of Southern Denmark (SDU). In accordance with the university’s Open Science Policy the Library is a central player at our university within this field. The Library hosts The SDU Citizen Science Knowledge Center and are engaged in a number of Citizen Science and Open Science activities including Open Access, and Research Data Management.

Read more :